Skip Navigation

Panther Cheer

The Mars Hill Bible School Cheer program is committed to excellence, good sportsmanship, building character, and developing student talent. Cheer is a fall and winter sport.

Varsity Cheerleaders 2023-24

(Top row) Mollie Beth Walden, Brie Robertson, Abby Sain, Grace Ann Holt, Lyla Moore, Lauren Sutherland; (Middle row) Lilly Hamm, Caroline McClanahan, Lilly Williamson, Ada Landes, Ellie Burnley Saylor Hayes; (Bottom row) Avery Burnley,  Karlie Lackey, Jadyn Parker, Barklee Hargett

Junior High Cheerleaders 2023-24

Blakely Burgess , Allie DeVaney , Peyton Freeman , Davie Hayes , Kambry Lackey , Jenny Lambert , Sadie Landes, Amelia Lawrence, Lillie Kate Morrison, Bella Claire Olive , Reese Otte,  Bristol Parrish, Libby Sutherland, Mae Ellis Walden


Monday, April 1
April 1, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
April 1, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
April 1, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
April 1, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
April 2, 2024 | 2:12 AM - 5:00 PM
April 2, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
April 2, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
April 2, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2 games
April 2, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
April 2, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
April 4, 2024
April 4, 2024 | 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
April 4, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Killen Tennis Courts
April 4, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
April 4, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
April 4, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 5
April 5, 2024
TBA
April 5, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
April 5, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2 games
Saturday, April 6
April 6, 2024 | 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
April 7, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 8
April 8, 2024
Athens Invitational-TBA
April 8, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
April 8, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
April 8, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
April 9, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
April 9, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
April 9, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
April 9, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 11
April 11, 2024
Florence Sportsplex
April 11, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
April 11, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 12
April 12, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
April 13, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Lake Pickwick Tournament
April 13, 2024 | 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
April 13, 2024 | 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
April 13, 2024 | 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 15
April 15, 2024
Blackberry Trails
April 15, 2024
April 15, 2024
Cox Creek Courts
April 15, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
April 15, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
April 15, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2024
Cox Creek Courts
April 16, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Senior Night
Wednesday, April 17
April 17, 2024
RTJ Shoals
April 17, 2024 | 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 18
April 18, 2024 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
April 18, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
April 18, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
April 18, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2 games
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2024
Florence Sportsplex
April 19, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
April 20, 2024
Florence Sportsplex
April 20, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 22
April 22, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
April 22, 2024 | 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
VG vs Lindsey Lane and Brooks VB vs Lindsey Lane
April 23, 2024 | 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
April 23, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
April 26, 2024
Mobile Tennis Ctr
April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27
April 27, 2024
Mobile Tennis Ctr
April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28
April 28, 2024 | 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 29
April 29, 2024
April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30
April 30, 2024