Michelle Adams

HS English & Yearbook

madams@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Brad Adcock

HS Bible

bradadcock@comcast.net

My Panther Tale >

Kristi Adcock

Kindergarten

kadcock@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Bart Andrus

Cafeteria Manager

bandrus@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Kenny Barfield

HS Bible

klab630@gmail.com

My Panther Tale >

Jana Barrier

MS Language Arts

jbarrier@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Beth Brewer

PE & Health

bbrewer@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Molly Brown

MS/HS Counselor

mbrown@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Amy Browning

Fourth Grade

abrowning@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Matt Burgess

MS Science & HS History

mburgess@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Rebecca Burgess

First Grade

rburgess@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Anna Burnley

Spirit Store Manager

aburnley@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Brooklyn Campbell

MS Social Studies

brcampbell@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Kim Chandler

TK-4 Principal

kchandler@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Rachel Chandler

Preschool Director

marshillpreschool1@comcast.net

My Panther Tale >

Cathy Condra

President's Office

ccondra@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

J.J. Davenport

Music/Chorus

jdavenport@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Laura Beth Derr

Transitional Kindergarten

lbderr@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Brittany Durham

School Nurse

bdurham@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Lori Eastep

Director of Communications

leastep@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Emma Ellis

Spanish

eellis@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Jeanne Foust

HS English, Speech, Bible

jfoust@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Bill Gooch

Technology

bgooch@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Katie Guy

Reading/Dyslexia Interventionist

kguy@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Nathan Guy

President

president@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Lisa Grossheim

5-12 Assistant Principal

lgrossheim@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Courtney Hargett

Fifth Grade

chargett@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Stacy Harmon

5-12 Librarian

sharmon@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Ben Hayes

Elementary Counselor

bhayes@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Darrell Higgins

PE

dhiggins@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Mamie Hill

MS/HS Office

mhill@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >

Matt Heupel

Bible

mheupel120272@gmail.com

My Panther Tale >

Joey Krieger

Director of Bands

jkrieger@mhbs.org

My Panther Tale >